Villefranche-sur-Mer : Eyes Wide Open

DSC_1236 (1)It’s hard not to fall in love with the picturesque town of Villefranche-sur-mer. The sailboats at the harbor are so perfect they almost look like toys and the colorful buildings can brighten someone’s day even on a cloudy day. When I first arrived to the south of France I thought I was going to have a lot of time to reflect on life and the future ahead, but for some reason I always find myself contemplating the present.

I don’t even want to blink because I’m afraid I’ll miss a second of so much beauty. Everything makes more sense thinking less and living more.

DSC_1168 (1)
DSC_1201 DSC_1198 (1) DSC_1204 DSC_1218 (1) DSC_1220 DSC_1211DSC_1210 DSC_1160 (1) DSC_1207 DSC_1182 (1)

9 thoughts on “Villefranche-sur-Mer : Eyes Wide Open

  1. So beautiful! I’m glad you’re enjoying you’re self and exploring places that many don’t seek. Miss you my friend! Hope you keep enjoying your adventure!

    Like

Leave a Reply

